Turtle
Turtle

Turtle diving

press to zoom
Fishes
Fishes

Fishes in blue water Tamarindo

press to zoom
Diver
Diver

Diver in Tamarindo

press to zoom
Turtle
Turtle

Turtle diving

press to zoom
1/3

Entdecke mit uns die Tauchwelt der Catalinas Inseln!

- Diving changes lives. No one comes from a scuba dive the same. For many people, the change is dramatic, adding a new dimension and sometimes new direction to their lives. For others, the change is subtle, but diving still becomes part of their lives, and they look at the world differently. -

Diver Flamingo Tamarindo

Discover Scuba Dive

Bist du noch kein zertifizierter Taucher? Kein Problem, bei uns bist du genau richtig!

 

Tauchen ist eine der bereichersten und beeindruckendsten Sportarten. Besuche unser Discover Scuba Diving Programm! Nach einer kurzen Einführung im Pool wirst du die nötigen Hauptkenntnisse besitzen um im Meer mit einem PADI Instrukteur tauchen zu können.

 

Erlebe mit uns deine ersten Erfahrungen unter Wasser. Wir versprechen es wird dein Leben verändern!

Buche mit uns die einzigartige Unterwasser Costa Rica Erfahrung!

Islas Catalinas Flamingo Tamarindo

Las Catalinas

Tauchen im Pazifischen Ozean ist eine einzigartige Erfahrung!

 

Mit ca. 6% der weltweiten Biodiversität, bietet Costa Rica ihren Besuchern eine unvergleichliche Tierwelt und atemberaubende Landschaften. Und das Meiste davon befindet sich Unterwasser!

Die Catalinas Inseln sind eines der besten Tauchgebiete von Costa Rica. Das Archipel besteht aus 7 Inseln mit  mehr als 13 Tauchpunkten. Ideal sowohl für erfahrene Taucher als auch für Anfänger. Sie besitzen eine gewaltige  Vielfalt an  Seeleben, von den Weissspitzen-Riffhaien, den Ozeanischen Riesenmantas, eine weite Diversität von Rochen, Schildkröten bis hin zu den kleinen und farbenvollen Naktkiemern und  Harlekin Garnelen. Nicht nur das, du kannst riesige Fischschwärme sehen, sowie den Pazifischen Blauflossenthunfisch, Makrelen deiner gleichen Grösse, Schnapper, Skorpionfisch (Achtung damit!), Aalen, Tintefisch und viel mehr. Die Vielfalt ist  unvorstellbar!

Öffne gut deine Augen auf dem Weg zu den Inseln, spielerische Delfine, springede Teufelrochen, Schildkröten oder sogar der ausserordentliche Buckelwal können dich begleiten. 

Der Hafen

Wir starten vom Hafen in Flamingo. Von dort aus geht es mit einer 40 minütigen Bootsfahrt an die Catalinas Inseln. Die Tauchpunkte werden abhängig von den Wetterbedingungen vor Ort ausgewählt. Wir tauchen in kleinen Gruppen mit erfahrenen PADI Instrukteuren. Somit ist die beste Taucherfahrung gewährleistet, wobei wir gleichzeitig die Sicherheit und den Genuss an oberster Stelle haben.

Wenn du dich im Gebiet Tamarindo - Flamingo - Potrero befindest, bieten wir dir den Transport zu unserem Treffpunkt und zurück ohne zusätzliche Kosten.

Nomads Touren!

Brauchst du Hilfe oder Beratung beim Buchen von Transport, Unterkunft, komplette Tauchpakete, Surf, Rafting, Apnoeatauchen , Sportfischen, Charterboote, Catamaran Touren, Jetski Miete oder allfälliges, kontaktiere uns direkt auf Email oder WhatsApp, wir arrangieren es für dich!

Wir sind Nomads!

Geniesse die Erfahrung in deiner eigenen Sprache!

Wir sprechen fliessend Englisch, Spanisch, Deutsch und Französisch!

Turtle
Turtle

Turtle diving

press to zoom
Fishes
Fishes

Fishes in blue water Tamarindo

press to zoom
Diver
Diver

Diver in Tamarindo

press to zoom
Turtle
Turtle

Turtle diving

press to zoom
1/3

Come dive with us the Catalinas Islands!

- Diving changes lives. No one comes from a scuba dive the same. For many people, the change is dramatic, adding a new dimension and sometimes new direction to their lives. For others, the change is subtle, but diving still becomes part of their lives, and they look at the world differently. -

Diver Flamingo Tamarindo

Discover Scuba Dive

You are not a certified diver? No worries, we have you cover!

 

Diving is one of the most rewarding and incredible sports you can do. Come try with us the Discover Scuba Diving program! After a short pool session you will have the basic skills to go diving in the sea with a PADI instructor.

 

Come try diving for the first time with Diving Nomads, we can guarantee it will change your life!

Book with us the unique Costa Rica experience underwater!

Islas Catalinas Flamingo Tamarindo

Las Catalinas

Scuba diving in the Pacific is a unique experience!

 

With about 6% of the whole world's biodiversity, Costa Rica offers to its visitors incomparable wildlife and breathtaking sceneries. And most part of this varied biodiversity can be found underwater!

The Catalinas Islands are one of the best diving spots in Costa Rica. The archipielago formed by 7 islands offers over 13 diving spots, ideal for seasoned divers and beginners alike. They house an immense variety of marine life, from white tipped reef sharks, huge pacific manta rays, a wide diversity of rays, seaturtles to nudibranchs and harlequin shrimps. Not only that, you can also spot immense schools of grunts, the Pacific blue fin tuna, jacks as big as a you, snappers, scorpion fish (be careful with those!), eels, octopie and much more. The variety is mind blowing!

Don`t forget to keep your eyes open during the trip to the islands, you could spot playful dolphins, jumping devil rays, seaturtles or even the extraordinary humpback whales.

The marina

We start at Flamingo marina for a 40 minutes boat ride to the islands. The dive spot is chosen based on the conditions for the day, we dive in small groups and with experienced PADI certified instructors. Thereby we can assure you will have the best experience while adventuring the Catalinas Islands, taking your safety and enjoyment as our priority.

If you are staying in the area Tamarindo - Flamingo - Potrero we can provide you with the transportation to our meeting point and back with no extra charge.

Nomads tours!

If you are interested in transportation, accommodation, full diving packages, surf, rafting, free diving, sportfishing trips, charter boats, catamaran tours, jetski rental or any other service, contact us directly on email or WhatsApp, we can arrange it for you!

We are Nomads!

Enjoy the experience in your own language!

We speak fluent English, Spanish, German and French!